Tuesday, November 21, 2017

IN SIR'S ARMS by Red Phoenix (A Brie's Submission Novel #16) is LIVE!

IN SIR'S ARMS

by Red Phoenix

(A Brie's Submission Novel #16)

Cover Design: Viola Estrella
Release Date: November 21, 2017

Synopsis
A man in love is unstoppable. Sir Thane Davis is a fighter and has survived countless tragedies. Now he must deal head-on with Lilly to protect the woman he loves and the baby she carries. He is relentless, wanting to end this threat once and for all. But unseen forces are at play which will challenge the Master. Will victory be his or will he lose everything he holds dear?

Goodreads



Purchase Links


Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2ysOlCV


Giveaway

Signed paperback of In Sir’s Arms by Red Phoenix, $25 Amazon Gift Card & Beautiful Mask



About the Author

USA Today Bestselling Author Red Phoenix is an award-winning romance author who gained popularity with her BDSM series, Brie's Submission. To join in the Brie experience begin with Teach Me, Book #1 and start your journey into a sensual world...

Connect with Red


Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2icNFLA
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yqlmPK
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2gkWhza
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yLvNi4
Goodreads Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2ykaH9U
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2yjlzEV
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2wWkOO5



If you have been reading all the books in the Brie's Submission Series, you know this is a book we have all been panting for!

After Sir Davis has been in the hospital for months, he is now home and trying to regain his prior strength and vigor!  One piece of equipment works but his stamina is missing.  He is hard-pressed to regain all his faculties, including his ability to walk before the baby comes.

 The "beast" is still a problem.  What to do with her?  Brie and the baby will never be safe if a dependable solution is not reached.  I have been waiting to read what they have in store for her!

This book is full of the ups and downs that have plagued Brie's and Sir's relationship.  They are hanging tough because they love each other, but WOW!   Don't miss the Russian as he is enlisted to help once more.

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.   I thank the author for sharing a copy with me.






Bodyguard, the highly anticipated new standalone from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss is available NOW!

BODYGUARD

by CD Reiss

bodyguard front.jpg

Release Date: November 14th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Protecting a celebrity in Hollywood isn’t easy, but protecting Emily could break his heart.
As a world-class dancer at the height of her career, Emily enjoys all the perks of fame—the parties, the glamour, the tours—but they’ve also attracted the attention of a dangerous ex-boyfriend hell-bent on getting her back.
Enter Carter Kincaid, a bodyguard so crushingly sexy he takes her breath away.
Carter’s the best in the business, and Emily is—professionally speaking—off-limits. But when it comes to stirring his desires, she’s making all the right moves. What’s happening between them is so hot it could get both of them burned. As Emily’s past gets closer, Carter is willing to break every rule of the job to save her. But letting Emily into his life also means letting her in on the secrets of his own past. For these two, falling in love could be the greatest risk of all.


SBPR-CDR-BDYG-AN-KU.png

Read today!

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2viKciZ


Excerpt:

"Are we going to have another 'about last night' conversation?" I asked.
"If you want to."
What did I want to say? Everything. but mostly, I wanted to tell him how much I liked kissing him and how conflicted I was. I wanted to demand answers immediately and give him space at the same time.
All the words tried to jump forward, but when he stopped at a light, our eyes met in the rearview. The words landed in a tangle, unsaid.
He tapped the steering wheel when he turned it, using both hands for the first time since I'd gotten in.
"Hey," I said.
"Yeah?" He briefly looked at me in the mirror.
"What happened to your hand?"
"Burn." he brushed his left hand over the bandage at the top of his palm, right where you'd burn it if you were picking up a hot pot handle. He caught my eye in the rearview again.
I didn't know if I believed him.
"What were you cooking?"
"Breakfast."
"And you still went to get a Danish?"
He rubbed his upper lip with his left hand and tapped the wheel with the bandaged one.
"I burned my eggs."
Right. Hotpot. Burned hand. Smoke-filled kitchen.
"You know what's funny?" I said.
"The Three Stooges."
"I don't know anything about you. You could live in your mother's basement."
"That's just where I bury the bodies."
Blatant avoidance. It had been cute before; now it was getting on my nerves.
"Are you married?"
"No!"
He could have been lying, buy lying liars always lied. There wasn't a thing I could do about that except make sure I asked.
Something was wrong. We'd kissed twice, and twice he'd shut down. I should have been the one shutting down. I was the one with all the ex-boyfriend baggage. Why was I the one who was always so willing?
But there he was in the front seat, driving with both hands on the wheel, glancing at me once in a while to make sure I wasn't choking on my tongue in the back seat. Discomfort radiated out of him.
Here I was with my hands in my lap thinking about ways to kiss him again.
He pulled into the little lot and wedged into a space. He turned off the car, popped his seat belt, and stared at the wheel for a split second too long. I was about to open the car door myself when he turned all the way around, arm over the back of his seat, bandaged hand on the back of the passenger side.
"Kissing you..." He stopped and looked at my lips so intensely I folded them back and bit them. "You're dangerous. I can't even see your lips, but I can taste them. I couldn't brush the taste of you out of my mouth this morning. Right now. The honey. I can taste it but not enough. I want to kiss you again, and I can't. I lose my shit around you. I can't do it. My job is control. Do you understand what I'm saying?"

My jaw loosened, and I let my lips go.

"No, I don't. I've met bodyguards before. You're a stoic bunch, but you're not all celibate. And if you think this is easy for me, you're wrong. I'm afraid too. I'm afraid you're going to get hurt because of me. last night..." I put my fingertips to my lips as if that would keep the choking sob from coming. I kept it back. "Last night he showed me he's back, and if he'll hurt me, he'll hurt you."

If I thought seats would be a barrier between us, I was wrong. He launched himself between them and placed his lips on mine. Our third kiss was unexpected, uncomfortable with him stretched between front and back. I wove my fingers in his hair, giving him my mouth, and taking his.

I wanted that kiss to tell him it was all right. He could lose control. He could be more than a protector. He was as safe with me as I was with him. But I couldn't without lying to both of us.

He yanked his lips away.

"Trust me." He leaned his forehead against mine


BODYGUARD FB AD TWO.jpg

Start the Series of Standalones Today!

Bombshell
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon Print: http://amzn.to/2xhwnUq
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2j4VfUW

About the Author

_21A6258_pp-fb 9.18.21 AM.jpgCD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets. Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels. She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood. If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.


Connect with CD Reiss:





Emily has a complicated life.  Ever since she broke up with her ex, her life is ruled by fear of his return.  He just will not leave her be!!  She has already given up so much!  He did not want her to sing, so she stopped singing even though her voice was spectacular.  She is always conscious of her clothes and how tight or short they might be.  He definitely did not want any other man looking at her.  And finally, she has been living like a nun.  The last time she tried to move on and date someone else, her ex-showed up and beat up the man so badly he had to go to the hospital with a broken nose.

Carter is a bodyguard/protector by choice.  His life is ruled and shaped by providing and nurturing his son.  Phin has ADHD and so a watchful eye is needed in order to help him grow and mature without risks.  Carter has dedicated his life to Phin.  But meeting Emily, his life is about to change.  The chemistry between them cannot be denied.  How can he possibly be her bodyguard and fall for her at the same time?  He will not be able to protect her!  Can he possibly bring a woman into Phin's life without causing a disruption to their daily routine?

LOVED LOVED LOVED this book.  Could not put it down.  I had to know if her ex (Vince) was going to get punished for all he had done to her.  I absolutely adore Carter!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing this book with me.



Sunday, November 19, 2017

Dr. Stantons The Epilogue by T L Swan - Release Day


Dr. Stanton's The Epilogue 
by T L Swan
Release Day



Want more of Dr. Stanton? Need to know what’s happens next for Ashley & Cameron’s future?

This sultry novella will satisfy all of your needs. Check it out on

Goodreads http://bit.ly/2isDXoL and now available for preorder on all platforms for just .99 pennies!


Barnes & Noble ~ http://bit.ly/2zIwXun




Who knew Dr. Stanton was really a romantic at heart?

This Epilogue was really meant to stand alone.  It is time to finally propose and take the plunge.   It is sometimes hilarious and sometimes emotional to follow a man who has been a player all his life while he plans the most romantic way to propose to the love of his life.

I loved it!  The perfect cherry for a delightful finish.  I recommend this series to all who love to swoon over a good story.

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing this book with me.








Haven’t had the chance to meet Cameron Stanton yet? Dr. Stanton is ready to swagger into your hearts and make you squirm. Catch up now before the epilogue releases, you WILL NOT want to miss this appointment. Grab your copy today!












Friday, November 17, 2017

DEFIANT QUEEN by Meghan March My Review ~ The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen...


DEFIANT QUEEN 

by Meghan March  

My Review


     



The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... 

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact. But he has other plans . . .   

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire. 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo

         


  Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount. *Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*   

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon Paperback | iBooks | BN | Kobo

       
meghanmarchpic


Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.







What a thrilling ride this has been so far!

Brett coming back from the dead!  Making threats!  Keira is a strong woman but there are limits to how many surprises she can handle.

As the love/hate relationship between Lachlan and Keira unfolds we get an in-depth view of Lachlan's complex life and psyche.  There is a HOT combination of emotions between our characters and somehow I keep wishing for them to reach some kind of compromise.  Must warn you... this installment has a rockin' amazing ending.  Cannot wait for the conclusion!

I am voluntarily reviewing this book.  Thank you to the author for sharing a copy with me.




RESPECT An Infidelity Stand-alone Novel by Aleatha Romig Cover Reveal


RESPECT

An Infidelity Stand-alone Novel 

by Aleatha Romig


        



“The making of a man” 

Standing for what I believe is the precipice of my life, I, Oren Demetri, was too young to understand that it wasn’t and too old to imagine that it couldn’t be. The already hefty accumulation of my successes and failures, bravery and fears, and rewards and suffering had brought me to this point. It was hard to contemplate the things I’d done, and yet, in reality, I’d only begun to learn the possibilities.   I suppose that’s how it was for me at twenty-nine years of age on the brink of all I’d ever wanted without fully realizing the price I would pay. Yet in that moment, I knew there would be no cost too great or sacrifice I wouldn’t make. I had no idea how far-reaching that moment of self-discovery would be; because as the congregation’s murmurs quieted, bleeding into silence and allowing the thump of my heart to be the only sound I heard, I was a man filled with love and adoration, emotions in stark contrast to those I needed in the world I’d built or the one I was about to enter. Angelina Costello was my dream and now my reality. I’d worked diligently to move beyond the actuality of being a dockworker’s son to becoming a self-made, successful entrepreneur, all in an effort to earn the right to call her my own. I’d overcome servitude to others, collecting their paychecks and lowly praises, to being the one who signed the paychecks and offered the accolades when they were rightfully earned. The world was my oyster and walking toward me on the arm of her uncle was my pearl. I’d found her amongst the empty shells life had offered. There was no need to pry open another possibility. Angelina was all I wanted. Yet my path was uncharted. There was more for me to earn, lose, and willingly give. The top of that list was respect. 

This stand-alone novel may be read without reading the Infidelity series. 

From New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a stand-alone novel based on her beloved Infidelity series. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic romantic thriller will delve into a world where family takes on new meaning and even the inhabitants are suspicious of the next chapter.   
Have you been Aleatha'd? 

PRE-ORDER NOW

iBooks | Amazon US | Amazon UK | Nook | Kobo

     


 Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life! Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand-alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016. In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT. Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency. 



Thursday, November 16, 2017

Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new stand-alone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is available NOW!

SBPRBanner-LOTEOT-BT.jpg

Love on the Edge of Time 

by Julie A. Richman

LOTEOT_Print_Web

Publishing Date: November 13th, 2017



He likes whiskey and wild women
She likes Ben & Jerry’s
He’s about to get kicked out of his own band
She ate her way off the Miss America pageant circuit
What could these two possibly have in common?
A psychiatrist
A lot of unresolved issues
A whole bunch of shared lifetimes
And a love that is never-ending
As bad boy rocker, Jesse Winslow, and former pageant queen, Kylie Martin, each fight the demons screwing up their lives, the one person who holds the key to healing their ills and reuniting two souls that have searched for one another, lifetime after lifetime, is the only one who knows the whole truth.
And keeping that truth from them may just be in preeminent psychiatrist Dr. Claire Stoddard’s best interests.
Claire has committed the ultimate sin in the medical world. She’s fallen for the one man she’s forbidden to love.
Her patient, Jesse Winslow.
And she’s not about to lose him to Kylie Martin... Again.



Excerpt:

This time he didn’t text. He just called, waking her at two-fifteen a.m. “Bare-ly dressed again tonight?” Her laugh, filled with sleep was gruff. “Barely dressed every night.” “What exactly do you have on?” “A pink tank top and pink silk bikini.” “Take them off,” he ordered. “Excuse me,” there was an element of surprise in Kylie’s voice. “You heard me. Take them off. Now.” Just hearing rustling on the other end of the line, he could feel his cock stiffen and it felt damn good after all this time. Baby, I’m back, he thought. “We’re having phone sex? But, Jesse, we haven’t even kissed yet,” her protest was weak. And even she knew it. “Yes, we’re having phone sex, and when I get back to New York, we’re going to do a lot more than kiss. You’ve friend-zoned me, Toots, and I’m busting out.” Kylie was smiling on her end of the phone. Friend-zoned Jesse Fucking Winslow? Was he serious? “Nobody puts Jesse in a friend-zone,” she couldn’t help herself. “Are they off?” He totally ignored her joke. “Mmm-hmm.” “What was that?” he asked, his voice gruff and serious. “Yes, they’re off.” “Okay, spread your legs, and with your phone, take a picture of your pussy for me.” “Seriously?” She knew she was blushing in the dark. “Take the picture, Kylie.” “Okay, but if you sell this to the paparazzi, I will kill you.” There was a rustling sound, then, “Oh, my God, I can’t believe I’m doing this.” He laughed. “Okay, here it comes. I hope it’s photogenic. It would be really embarrassing to have a non-photogenic pussy.” Pulling the phone from his ear to look, Kylie could hear his moan, exciting her even more. “So photogenic, Toots, just like the rest of you. And I love the red landing strip. It’s so hot. Oh, man, I love this. Spread your legs wider and use one hand to spread your lips open for me and send me another.” Following his directions, she did as he requested.

LOTEOT-AN


Read Today!

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2h4eQUD



About the Author:

jarheadshotI must've been 5 or 6 when I started writing "stories". I would write them and hide them. Not wanting anyone to see my "secret" thoughts. I needed to write - even back then. Now I'm just not hiding them anymore. Is that a sign of maturity? Nah... Writer, photographer, insatiable wanderluster, edge-player, foodie, music addict, pop culture fanatic, animal lover, warrior for the rights of people and planet, and avid cusser (am a Native New Yorker, so very little offends me...and if I am offended, it must be pretty freaking bad..like bad grammar!) I am a big believer in signs and if we keep ourselves open, there are guideposts all along the way. Stay humble. Be true. Be you. Life is not a dress rehearsal...


Connect with Julie:

Sign up for Julie’s Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2xRFgB2




Are we destined to meet people who will have an impact on our lives? Is there such a thing as reincarnation? How does free will combined with Fate affect our life?

Jesse has hit rock bottom. Either he goes to rehab again or he will lose everything he has worked for his entire life. Working with his psychiatrist, perhaps a few sessions and using regression they might uncover why he drinks and takes so many risks with drugs.

Kylie is a beautiful woman. She used to be model perfect, but something has driven her to gain weight and even lose her title as Miss New Jersey. Would regression help her uncover what is driving her to eat rather than continue her modeling career?

A chance meeting, the spark of chemistry and the comfort that they feel with each other drive Jesse and Kylie to form a deep friendship and bond. What transpires next and how they fit into a universal puzzle is a story that will rock your emotions. Their relationship is hot and deep.

This is a beautiful and creative storyline. I would recommend this book to all over the age of 18.

I am voluntarily reviewing this book. I thank the author for sharing a copy with me.




We are thrilled to bring you the next standalone novel from #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, Vi Keeland. SEX, NOT LOVE will release on January 15th, 2018

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, Vi Keeland. SEX, NOT LOVE will release on January 15th, 2018

     

Model: Fabian Castro
Photographer: Rafael Catala
Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative



My relationship with Hunter Delucia started backwards. We met at a wedding—him sitting on the groom’s side, me sitting on the bride’s. Stealing glances at each other throughout the night, there was no denying an intense, mutual attraction. I caught the bouquet; he caught the garter. Hunter held me tightly while we danced and suggested we explore the chemistry sparking between us. His blunt, dirty mouth should’ve turned me off. But for some crazy reason, it had the opposite effect on me. We ended up back in my hotel room. The next morning, I headed home to New York leaving him behind in California with the wrong number. I thought about him often, but after my last relationship, I’d sworn off of charming, cocky, gorgeous-as-sin men. A year later, Hunter and I met again at the birth of our friends’ baby. Our attraction hadn't dulled one bit. After a whirlwind trip, he demanded a real phone number this time. So I left him with my mother’s—she could scare away any man with her talks of babies and marriage—and flew back home. I’d thought it was funny, until the following week when he rang the bell at Mom’s house for Sunday night dinner. The crazy, gorgeous man had won over my mother and taken an eight-week assignment in my city. He proposed we spend that time screwing each other out of our systems. Eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached? What did I have to lose? Nothing, I thought. It’s just sex, not love. But you know what they say about the best laid plans…  

PURCHASE LINKS:

iBooks exclusive ebook pre-order

Amazon paperback

**No Amazon ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day.

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!

     



Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in nineteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six. 










Other books from Vi Keeland: 



Standalone novels



Beautiful Mistake




Egomaniac







Bossman







The Baller







Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)






Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)



Beat




Throb







MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)

Worth the Fight







Worth the Chance







Worth Forgiving









The Cole Series (2 book serial)

Belong to You







Made for You









Co-written novels



Cocky Bastard







Stuck-Up Suit




Kobo: http:// bit.ly/1RJdUif



Playboy Pilot 







Mister Moneybags

Barnes & Noble http://smarturl.it/kx7h8m



Dear Bridget, I Want You


       

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Available exclusively in audio for the first six weeks - and through the Audible Romance Package - from #1 New York Times best-selling author Lauren Blakely comes a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away!

   

WANDERLUST
by Lauren Blakely

   
Cover Photography by Rafa Catala with model Christian Balic.
Cover Design by Helen Williams.



About WANDERLUST (Coming 2/6/2018):

They say Paris is always a good idea...

You know what I say? Paris would be a much better idea if I spoke the dang language. I can't even board the metro to visit the Louvre without ending up at the Moulin Rouge, and let's not even mention how I'll ever make it through a day at my new office.

Fortunately my company hooks me up with my own personal translator. Ooh la la. Or should I say bloody hell? Because he's charming, witty, and British, and he brings the city to life for me. Soon, I can order a croque monsieur hold the ham, discuss perfume with my co-workers, and barter at the outdoor market. I can also tell the sexy Brit by my side how much I want him to kiss me under the streetlamps.

Except there's a catch - Paris might be all we have.

***

One more assignment before I can take off on my big adventure...

And it's a good farewell gig too since my newest client is a fetching American who loves to explore the cafes and cobbled streets while I teach her the language of love. We fall into a fast and flirty friendship, but Paris has a way of making lovers out of friends, and soon we're spending our nights together too - très risqué. The trouble is, my wanderlust is calling to me, and soon I'll be traveling the globe to fulfill a promise I made long ago.

What could possibly go wrong with falling in love in Paris? Nothing...unless one of you is leaving.

 

PREORDER YOUR COPY TODAY!


Audible Amazon Audio Amazon PB iBooks Kobo Nook Google Play

Kindle Preorder alert (via Lauren's newsletter)

Goodreads

     

Need to know who the amazing narrators are for this sexy, new romance? STAY TUNED for that announcement coming soon! Want to be the first to know? Sign up for Lauren’s newsletter and get the details before it’s announced to the public! ✦Lauren’s Newsletterhttp://laurenblakely.com/newsletter/


     


About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 85 times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In December she'll release THE V CARD, a sinfully sexy standalone romantic comedy co-written with Lili Valente. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter



Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads

   



   

Recent Giveaways

ShareThis